4.96/5

Accurate Eye Care

Optometrist located in Paramus, NJ

52 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Accurate Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Accurate Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lara P.
Submitted 08/17/19
Great!
Abigail L.
Submitted 06/28/19
The eye examination was very thorough.
Wei Lun C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent!!
Gwyn C.
Submitted 04/26/19
Our whole family goes to Dr. Chang and she is so friendly, kind, caring and professional. From the first time we came into her office, she went over the top to take care of us. But it was not just first visit kindness, she has continued to be responsive and caring for the past few years. Now we feel as if we are in good hands and value her relationship.
Lilianne S.
Submitted 04/13/19
Excellent!
Steven G.
Submitted 01/08/19
Great Doc. Been a patient 15 years plus.
Telat L.
Submitted 12/01/18
Very kind and professional.
Lisa Y.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr. Chang is great!
ALESSANDRA B.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr. Chang has been my eye doctor for well over 7+ years before she had her own practice. I will follow her anywhere. She is always helpful and honest with her patients.
Tony K.
Submitted 09/21/18
Very good. The doctor was very friendly and I was very comfortable during the whole exam.
Weiting X.
Submitted 08/04/18
Very nice and professional
Giselle V.
Submitted 05/31/18
Dr. Chang is an amazing doctor,takes her time to explain any questions and concerns,and has a great selection of glasses to choose from I recommend her to all my family and friends
Atsuko H.
Submitted 04/24/18
The beautiful office and no waiting time! Thank you, Dr Chang!!
Sophia E.
Submitted 04/08/18
Very detailed and quite informative.
Carmen Q.
Submitted 04/05/18
Very friendly and attentive service. Dr. Chang always tries to provide the best service possible!
Lincoln C.
Submitted 03/19/18
This was my first time going to see Dr. Chang, She was great and very knowledgeable.
Albert K.
Submitted 03/15/18
I have been going to dr Chang for over 10 years, she gives great care is very knowlegable and has gone above and beyond when I’ve had any issues and want a quick appointment
Daniel G.
Submitted 02/28/18
Dr. Chang was very thorough, knowledgeable, and generous. Will definitely be returning for more checkups and other needs!
Siarra F.
Submitted 02/05/18
Dr. Chang is the best! I have been going to her for over 5 years and would never trust anyone else with my eyes.
Siobhan H.
Submitted 01/06/18
Such a great doctor. Listens well to needs and very well educated.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Listed are the insurance providers we accept. For more information, please call our office.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Cigna
Davis Vision
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
EyeMed
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
March Vision Care
Medicaid
Medicare
NVA
QualCare
Superior Vision
Tricare
United Healthcare Community Plan
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Accurate Eye Care
81 NJ-4, Suite 402B
Paramus, NJ 07652
Phone: 551-226-7610
Office Hours

Get in touch

551-226-7610