Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Accurate Eye Care

Optometrist located in Paramus, NJ

54 total reviews

Accurate Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Accurate Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Siarra F.
Submitted 02/05/18
Dr. Chang is the best! I have been going to her for over 5 years and would never trust anyone else with my eyes.
Siobhan H.
Submitted 01/06/18
Such a great doctor. Listens well to needs and very well educated.
Jean S.
Submitted 12/15/17
Dr. Chang is amazing. Incredibly knowledgeable and extremely personable. Always a great experience.
Zivko S.
Submitted 12/08/17
GREAT SERVICE.SPECIAL PERSONAL CARE BY DR,YANG ,AND VERY FRIENDLY.THANK YOU.
Floyd G.
Submitted 10/27/17
She is thorough and respectful. I look forward to her recommendations.
Michael C.
Submitted 09/02/17
Dr. Chang was great. Very informative, thorough, helpful and kind.
Katheryn R.
Submitted 07/07/17
Passionate and knowledgeable doctor. Booked appointments for my husband and 9-year old, too, and she was wonderful with all of us!
Sean K.
Submitted 06/30/17
Nice glass inventory and easy eye exam process.
Curtis A P.
Submitted 04/30/17
I had my first appointment at Accurate Eye Care where the staff is very polite and inviting, Dr Chang is very kind, knowledgeable and professional. She takes the time to explain every aspect of the eye examination and Discusses precautionary measures to protect ones vision. Great service and I highly recommend. Thank you. Curtis A. P
Sandy C.
Submitted 04/29/17
Dr. Chang is amazingly caring and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Chang and her practice.
Abeer A.
Submitted 04/29/17
She's great.
Curtis A. P.
Submitted 04/28/17
I had my first visit to Accurate eye care and must say that I was greeted and well cared for from the moment that I had stepped inside. Great staff, friendly and professional environment. I Highly recommend Thank you. Curtis.
Rachel H.
Submitted 03/14/17
Dr. Chang was super friendly, welcoming, and polite. She goes above and beyond in providing excellent patient care and educating her patients on important facts to promote healthy eyes/vision. I would totally recommend Dr. Chang and her services to anyone in need of an optometrist!
Ed A.
Submitted 03/13/17
Very Helpful and knowledgeable. Highly Recommended
Shaniqua B.
Submitted 03/10/17
I was referred by a friend Dr. Chang is amazing! Extremely professional, very knowledgeable, and passionate about her patients. Great experience!
Richard M.
Submitted 02/20/17
Best experience
Shan J.
Submitted 02/13/17
Thanks~
JO ANNA D.
Submitted 02/13/17
Great
Nicole P.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Chang was so sweet and kind and knowledgeable and attentive to my needs. Definitely coming here again.
Sarah Y.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Chang is full of expertise and she is also very caring and gentle. Best doctor!!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Listed are the insurance providers we accept. We do not currently accept UnitedHealthcare Vision/Spectera. For more information, please call our office.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Cigna
Davis Vision
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
EyeMed
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
March Vision Care
Medicaid
Medicare
NVA
Optum Health
QualCare
Tricare
United Healthcare Community Plan
UnitedHealthcare