4.98/5

Accurate Eye Care

Optometrist located in Paramus, NJ

48 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Accurate Eye Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Accurate Eye Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Katheryn R.
Submitted 07/07/17
Passionate and knowledgeable doctor. Booked appointments for my husband and 9-year old, too, and she was wonderful with all of us!
Sean K.
Submitted 06/30/17
Nice glass inventory and easy eye exam process.
Curtis A P.
Submitted 04/30/17
I had my first appointment at Accurate Eye Care where the staff is very polite and inviting, Dr Chang is very kind, knowledgeable and professional. She takes the time to explain every aspect of the eye examination and Discusses precautionary measures to protect ones vision. Great service and I highly recommend. Thank you. Curtis A. P
Sandy C.
Submitted 04/29/17
Dr. Chang is amazingly caring and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Chang and her practice.
Abeer A.
Submitted 04/29/17
She's great.
Curtis A. P.
Submitted 04/28/17
I had my first visit to Accurate eye care and must say that I was greeted and well cared for from the moment that I had stepped inside. Great staff, friendly and professional environment. I Highly recommend Thank you. Curtis.
Rachel H.
Submitted 03/14/17
Dr. Chang was super friendly, welcoming, and polite. She goes above and beyond in providing excellent patient care and educating her patients on important facts to promote healthy eyes/vision. I would totally recommend Dr. Chang and her services to anyone in need of an optometrist!
Ed A.
Submitted 03/13/17
Very Helpful and knowledgeable. Highly Recommended
Shaniqua B.
Submitted 03/10/17
I was referred by a friend Dr. Chang is amazing! Extremely professional, very knowledgeable, and passionate about her patients. Great experience!
Richard M.
Submitted 02/20/17
Best experience
Shan J.
Submitted 02/13/17
Thanks~
JO ANNA D.
Submitted 02/13/17
Great
Nicole P.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Chang was so sweet and kind and knowledgeable and attentive to my needs. Definitely coming here again.
Sarah Y.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. Chang is full of expertise and she is also very caring and gentle. Best doctor!!
Jaime M.
Submitted 01/21/17
Dr. Chang was thorough, thoughtful, and helpful. She helped me picked out glasses that would be covered by my insurance. Really accommodating could not recommend her enough!
Anita G.
Submitted 01/06/17
Dr. Chang is my eye doctor - period. I have been going to her for about 7 years now even though I have moved away from the area of her practice. I still come back because she is competent, kind, and compassionate. Her office staff is very helpful too. I highly recommend her.
Kevin T.
Submitted 12/30/16
Great experience as always
Diana P.
Submitted 12/24/16
Dr. Chang was very personable, knowledgeable and really took the time to explain everything. Kathy was very friendly. Excellent experience all around for my whole family. Thank you very much.
Bin C.
Submitted 12/16/16
Everything went well, great doctor!
Elora W.
Submitted 12/16/16
Dr. Chang was extremely knowledgeable and kind. She took her time and explained everything to me. She was so sweet and made me feel so comfortable as a new patient. I will definitely recommend her and be back to visit her.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Listed are the insurance providers we accept. For more information, please call our office.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Cigna
Davis Vision
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
EyeMed
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
March Vision Care
Medicaid
Medicare
NVA
QualCare
Superior Vision
Tricare
United Healthcare Community Plan
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Accurate Eye Care
81 NJ-4, Suite 402B
Paramus, NJ 07652
Phone: 551-226-7610
Office Hours

Get in touch

551-226-7610